Prompt Tours & Travels

A List Of All The Long weekends in 2021 & Holidays

Posted By on Jan 5, 2021 | 0 comments


Total Views  217    0 Download 1


The word ‘occasions’ has maybe lost its actual importance in 2020 as a large number of individuals around the globe have spent the last 7-8 months at home because of the COVID-19 pandemic.

 

long-weekend-holiday

The long working hours combined with restricted roads of breaks have negatively affected the vast majority of us in the midst of this worldwide wellbeing emergency.

In any case, it’s an ideal opportunity to begin taking a gander at the following year’s schedule to design our holidays and occasions.

As of now, extended vacations in 2021 are as yet a bit of hindsight to short relax plans. Individuals around the globe are eagerly waiting to spend the regular routine life like shopping and socializing.

The most well-known public occasions in India are Republic Day, Holi, Eid, Independence Day, Gandhi Jayanti, Diwali, and Christmas. In any case, there are more which now and again get clubbed with ends of the week.

 

ooty-train-tour-package-chennai-prompt-travels

There are 15 long ends of the week in 2021. Here are the long holiday details in 2021:

January

January 1 – New Year’s Day
January 2 – Saturday
January 3 – Sunday

January 14- Makar Sankranti
January 16- Saturday
January 17 – Sunday

January 23- Saturday
January 24 – Sunday
January 26 – Republic Day  

February

February 13 – Saturday
February 14 – Sunday
February 15 – Take the day off
February 16 – Vasant Panchami 

March

Thursday, March 11 –  Maha Shivratri
Friday, March 12 –  Take the day off
Saturday, March 13
Sunday, March 14

April

Friday, March 26 –  Take the day off
Saturday, March 27
Sunday, March 28
Monday, March 29 – Holi

April 

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday
Saturday, April 3
Sunday, April 4 – Easter Sunday

May

Thursday, May 13 –  Eid ul-Fitr
Friday, May 14 –  Take the day off
Saturday, May 15
Sunday, May 16 

July
Saturday, July 10
Sunday, July 11
Monday, July 12 – Rath Yatra

Saturday, July 17
Sunday, July 18
Monday, July 19 –  Take the day off
Tuesday, July 20 –  Bakri Eid
August

Saturday, August 28
Sunday, August 29
Monday, August 30 – Janmashtami 

September

Friday, September 10 –  Ganesh Chaturthi
Saturday, September 11
Sunday, September 12

October

Friday, October 15 – Dussehra
Saturday, October 16
Sunday, October 17

November

Friday, November 19 – Guru Nanak Jayanti
Saturday, November 20
Sunday, November 21

December

Friday, December 24 – Take the day off
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas
Sunday, December 26

Based on this information you can pre-plan your holiday trip along with us (Prompt Tours & Travels). We provide all types of vehicles for rental with driver for Individual, Couple, Family, Small Group & Large Group.  Cab Rental, Coach Rental, Tempo Traveller, Bus Rental (Volvo Bus Available). You can contact us at any time. 

Website: http://www.prompttravels.com 

Phone : 044-24981797, 64592288, 45535373.

Mobile: +91 98418 02288 | Email: prompt_travels@yahoo.co.in

Feel Free to Contact Us : +91 79049 57112 | prompt_travels@yahoo.co.in | tours@prompttravels.com | prompttravels.com@gmail.com

**This article taken from own knowledge and variant sources

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular Articles

A List Of All The Long weekends in 2021 & Holidays
Translate »

captcha

E
n
q
u
i
r
y

H
e
r
e

Book Cab and Get upto Rs.500 Offer*





captcha

*T&C Apply