Prompt Tours & Travels

IPL SCHEDULE 2020 | iplt20

Posted By on Aug 29, 2020 | 0 comments


Total Views  189    0 Download 1


IPL 2020 matches got postponed due to Covid-19 pandemic. Now the 2020 IPL schedule is released the first match is going to start on 19th September and ends on 10th November 2020. The Tournament will take place in the United Arab Emirates(UAE), due to the increasing cases of Covid-19 in India. Last year VIVO sponsored the IPL and this year VIVO part away so this year Dream11 is the official IPL 2020 Title sponsorship. There will total 8 teams and 60 matches.

Saturday 19th September 2020

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 1, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sunday 20th September 2020

Delhi Capitals

Kings XI Punjab

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 2, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Monday 21st September 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Royal Challengers Bangalore

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 3, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Rajasthan Royals

Chennai Super Kings

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 4, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders

Mumbai Indians

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 5, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thursday 24th September 2020

Kings XI Punjab

Royal Challengers Bangalore

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 6, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Friday 25th September 2020

Chennai Super Kings

Delhi Capitals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 7, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Saturday 26th September 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunrisers Hyderabad

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 8, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sunday 27th September 2020

Rajasthan Royals

Kings XI Punjab

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 9, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Monday 28th September 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 10, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 11, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Rajasthan Royals

Kolkata Knight Riders

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 12, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Thursday 1st October 2020

Kings XI Punjab

Mumbai Indians

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 13, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Friday 2nd October 2020

Chennai Super Kings

Sunrisers Hyderabad

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 14, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Rajasthan Royals

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 15, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Delhi Capitals

Kolkata Knight Riders

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 16, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Sunday 4th October 2020

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 17, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Kings XI Punjab

Chennai Super Kings

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 18, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Monday 5th October 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Delhi Capitals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 19, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 20, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders

Chennai Super Kings

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 21, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thursday 8th October 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kings XI Punjab

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 22, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Friday 9th October 2020

Rajasthan Royals

Delhi Capitals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 23, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Saturday 10th October 2020

Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 24, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Chennai Super Kings

Royal Challengers Bangalore

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 25, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Rajasthan Royals

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 26, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mumbai Indians

Delhi Capitals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 27, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Monday 12th October 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kolkata Knight Riders

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 28, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Chennai Super Kings

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 29, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Delhi Capitals

Rajasthan Royals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 30, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Thursday 15th October 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kings XI Punjab

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 31, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Friday 16th October 2020

Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 32, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Saturday 17th October 2020

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 33, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Delhi Capitals

Chennai Super Kings

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 34, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kolkata Knight Riders

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 35, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Mumbai Indians

Kings XI Punjab

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 36, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Monday 19th October 2020

Chennai Super Kings

Rajasthan Royals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 37, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Kings XI Punjab

Delhi Capitals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 38, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders

Royal Challengers Bangalore

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 39, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Rajasthan Royals

Sunrisers Hyderabad

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 40, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Friday 23rd October 2020

Chennai Super Kings

Mumbai Indians

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 41, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Saturday 24th October 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 42, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Kings XI Punjab

Sunrisers Hyderabad

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 43, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sunday 25th October 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Chennai Super Kings

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 44, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Rajasthan Royals

Mumbai Indians

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 45, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Monday 26th October 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 46, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Delhi Capitals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 47, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Mumbai Indians

Royal Challengers Bangalore

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 48, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thursday 29th October 2020

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 49, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Friday 30th October 2020

Kings XI Punjab

Rajasthan Royals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 50, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Saturday 31st October 2020

Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 51, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 52, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Sunday 1st November 2020

Chennai Super Kings

Kings XI Punjab

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 53, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Kolkata Knight Riders

Rajasthan Royals

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 54, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Monday 2nd November 2020

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 55, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 56, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
 

 dream11 ipl

Feel Free to Contact Us : +91 79049 57112 | prompt_travels@yahoo.co.in | tours@prompttravels.com | prompttravels.com@gmail.com

**This article taken from own knowledge and variant sources

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular Articles

IPL SCHEDULE 2020 | iplt20
Translate »

captcha

E
n
q
u
i
r
y

H
e
r
e

Book Cab and Get upto Rs.500 Offer*





captcha

*T&C Apply